Valentine Cards

Valentine Cards:

When a note came home in my son’s preschool bag saying that kids could bring valentines for each other on Valentine’s Day, I thought of using it as an opportunity to do some craft with my son.  So I cut out some heart shapes with red felt, and yellow paper I had. He enjoyed applying glue to the red decorative paper, sticking it on the card paper and gluing heart shapes on them. I later glued red ribbons on the cards based on where he had glued the heart shapes.

The four cards below were comparitively bigger in size and were for his teachers.

 

Pink valentine card:

This is a very simple valentine card which can be made by kids for their friends.

Pink valentine card

Leave a Reply

