Christmas Cards 2009

Christmas Cards:

Last year’s Christmas was really exciting as it was Ansh’s  first Christmas in school (preschool). I thought of making Christmas cards for his teachers and gift them along with freshly baked cookies.

The pictures that I took of these cards are not so clear as I had no idea back then that I would be starting a blog of cards and upload them here. I just took them for fun.

Red Stocking Card:  

Christmas Cards: Red Stocking Card
Red Stocking Card

Christmas Tree Card:

Christmas Tree Card

Flower card:  

 

Flower card

Christmas Tree card:

Christmas Tree card

Christmas cards

Christmas cards

 I made envelopes for all the cards for which I used wrapping paper.

Christmas cards
Leave a Reply

