Festive Winter Cards

I had been very busy lately so I couldn’t add any new post, but now my exams are done and I am a bit relieved, hmmm…at least for a couple of weeks! So last weekend I spent quite some time preparing cards. Also, Ansh and I spent time making cookies, he had been telling me to prepare ginger bread man cookies from quite a while so we finally made them. I am amazed at how much interest he shows in kitchen at this age.

Picture of cookies is at the end of this post 🙂

Green Snowflake Card:

Green Snowflake Card

Green Snowflake

Green Snowflake border

Blue Ribbon Card

Blue Ribbon

White Snowflake Card

Cookies that Ansh and I made together…they don’t look perfect…but he  and his dad loved them 🙂

Cookies made with Ansh

Leave a Reply

